Office of the Commissioner for Trademarks


The Commissioner for Trademarks' organization is comprised of the following offices.

Deputy Commissioner for Trademark Administration

The offices of Program and Project Management, Electronic Filing and Public Web Services, Performance Planning and Financial Management, Desktop and Audio Visual Support, and Data Quality Management.

Deputy Commissioner for Trademark Examination Policy

This office is made up of Petitions Office, Legal Policy Office, Identification and Classification Policy Office, Trademark Assistance Center, Trademark Law Library, and Office of Trademark Quality Review and Training.