Interview Specialist

Contact a TC Interview Specialist

Interview Specialists are subject matter experts in each Technology Center (TC) on interview practice and policy to assist both applicants and examiners in interviews, as needed, including facilitating interviews by assisting with technical issues which may arise (e.g. WebEx problems, public interview room setup) or helping to ensure that the interview goes smoothly.

Interview Specialists should be contacted based on the Technology Center that the application is docketed in.  Applicants should also be prepared to provide the application number when contacting the Interview Specialist.

WebEx Training

Applicants who are interested in more detailed WebEx training may request a one-on-one WebEx training session with an interview specialist. Please email your request to ExaminerInterviewPractice@USPTO.gov, with some possible dates and times and we will accommodate your request. Please give at least one week notice.

TC

Name

Email

Phone Number

TC1600

Barham, Bethany P.

bethany.barham@uspto.gov

(571)272-6175

Krass, Frederick

frederick.krass@uspto.gov

(571)272-0580

Kwon, Brian-Yong

brian-yong.kwon@uspto.gov

(571)272-0581

TC1700

Stagg, Miriam

miriam.stagg@uspto.gov

(571)270-5256

Norton, Nadine

nadine.norton@uspto.gov

(571)272-1465

Gulakowski, Randy

randy.gulakowski@uspto.gov

(571)272-1302

TC2100

Gaffin, Jeffrey

jeffrey.gaffin@uspto.gov

(571)272-4146

Kim, Matt

matt.kim@uspto.gov

(571)272-4182

Rones, Charles

charles.rones@uspto.gov

(571)272-4085

TC2400

Pwu, Jeffrey

jeffrey.pwu@uspto.gov

(571)272-6798

Perungavoor, Sathyanarayanan

sathyanarayanan.perungavoor@uspto.gov

(571)272-7455

Patel, Ashok B.

ashok.patel3@uspto.gov

(571)272-3972

Ferris, Derrick W.

derrick.ferris@uspto.gov

(571)272-3123

Thier, Michael

michael.thier@uspto.gov

(571)272-2832

TC2600

Horabik, Michael

michael.horabik@uspto.gov

(571)272-3068

Afshar, Kamran

kamran.afshar@uspto.gov

(571)272-7796

Kumar, Srilakshmi K.

srilakshmi.kumar@uspto.gov

(571)272-7769

Pappas, Claire X.

claire.pappas@uspto.gov

(571)270-1051

TC2800

Kraig, William

william.kraig@uspto.gov

(571)272-8660

Dole, Timothy

timothy.dole@uspto.gov

(571)272-2229

Macchiarolo, Peter

peter.macchiarolo@uspto.gov

(571)272-2375

Mai, Anh T.

anh.mai1@uspto.gov

(571)272-1995

Kim, Robert

robert.kim@uspto.gov

(571)272-2293

Richards, Drew N.

drew.richards@uspto.gov

(571)272-1736

Choi, Jacob

jacob.choi@uspto.gov

(571)272-2367

TC2900

Goodman, Eric L.

eric.goodman@uspto.gov

(571)272-4734

Hattan, Susan B.

susan.hattan@uspto.gov

(571)272-6024

Krakower, Susan E.

susan.krakower@uspto.gov

(571)272-4496

TC3600

Sarah Monfeldt

sarah.monfeldt@uspto.gov

(571)270-1833

Gart, Matthew S.

matthew.gar@uspto.gov

(571)272-3955

Angela Ortiz

angela.ortiz@uspto.gov

(571)272-1206

TC3700

Ostrup, Clinton T.

clinton.ostrup@uspto.gov

(571)272-5559

McAllister, Steve

steve.mcallister@uspto.gov

(571)272-6785

Erezo, Darwin

darwin.erezo@uspto.gov

(571)272-4695

Suhol, Dmitry

dmitry.suhol@uspto.gov

(571)272-4430

TC3900

Fischer, Andrew

andrew.fischer@uspto.gov

(571)272-6779

Pathak, Sudhanshu

sudhanshu.pathak@uspto.gov

(571)272-5509

OPT Morris, Lesley

 
lesley.morris@uspto.gov (571)272-6651
Dallas Jacob Choi 

 
Jacob.Choi@USPTO.GOV (469)295-9060

Denver

Mark Radtke 

 
Mark.Radtke@USPTO.GOV (303)297-4251
Allen Shriver 

 
JAllen.Shriver@USPTO.GOV (303)297-4324
Detroit

 
   

Silicon Valley

Abel-Jalil, Neveen
 
neveen.abel-jalil@uspto.gov       (408) 918-7548   
Krynski, William William.Krynski@USPTO.GOV  (408) 918-7661