Trademark Fundamentals - teleconference only

Learn how to register a trademark during an interactive question and answer session with experts from the Trademark Assistance Center (TAC). During this virtual meeting with TAC, you will be able to ask questions via video teleconferencing. The Trademark Assistance Center, located in Alexandria, Virginia, provides general information about trademarks.  The Rocky Mountain Regional USPTO will host this event in collaboration with other partners located across the region. Learn more and register early for this free event.

This event is intended for individuals with a beginning to intermediate level of knowledge of trademarks. To get the most out of this event, we recommend participants view some of the informational videos regarding trademark registration before the session and prepare specific questions to ask the experts. 

**Please note that this course will be presented VIA TELECONFERENCE ONLY.** Instructions on how to connect to the call will be emailed 24-48 hours before the class. Please register by MAY 11th.

The program will be held at 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time, 1:00 p.m. Mountain Time, and 2:00 p.m. Central Time:  

Silicon Valley U.S. Patent and Trademark Office
For more information, please contact Julie Mason

Wyoming State Library
Wichita State University

University of Utah
University of North Dakota
Boise State University SBDC
University of Nebraska College of Law
 

 Register now