Comments on the Trademark Modernization Act

The persons and organizations listed below have submitted comments in response to the Trademark Modernization Act. If any person or organization has submitted comments that are not included in this listing, please notify

  • American Intellectual Property Law Association (AIPLA) [PDF]
  • Michael Chiappetta [PDF]
  • General Electric [PDF]
  • Jennifer Fraser [PDF]