Can I delete attached documents prior to Upload & Validate?


Yes, after attaching documents, and prior to Uploading and Validating, you can delete an unwanted row by clicking the "Delete" button at the end of the row. This will remove the unwanted file and the file will not be uploaded and validated along with the rest of the attachments.

 


USPTO FAQ - Questions and Answers (29AUG2008)