Content tagged "Law"

Mary A. Harris

From: CopyTMLaw@aol.com Sent: Tuesday, April 29, 2008 3:46 PM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: Comment to Proposed Rule Change Regarding Section 2.197(a)(2) and 2.198 Dear Office of...

Marsha Gentner

From: Marsha Gentner [ mgentner@jhip.com ] Sent: Wednesday, April 30, 2008 10:33 AM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: Comment re Proposed Rule I would suggest that the Office consider...

Jason Feldmar

To whom it may concern, Although transmitted subsequent to the requested deadline, please consider the following comment. The proposed rules would implement an exception for...

Jess Collen

From: Jess Collen [ jecollen@collenip.com ] Sent: Wednesday, March 12, 2008 1:03 PM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: express mail Proposed rule. 2.197 and 2.198 mailing dates Attn: Ms...

Gary M. Cohen

From: Gmciplaw@aol.com Sent: Monday, April 28, 2008 5:41 PM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: Comments on Proposed Changes in Rules (1328 OG 200) RE: Changes in Rules Regarding Filing...

Cochran Freund & Young LLC

From: Christie Carson [ christiec@patentlegal.com ] Sent: Tuesday, April 29, 2008 5:41 PM To: TM Mailing Rules Cc: Bill Cochran; James Young; Sam Freund Subject: 37 CFR Parts 2 and...

Susan Billheimer

From: Billheimer, Susan [ SBillheimer@PattonBoggs.com ] Sent: Monday, April 28, 2008 2:40 PM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: Comments Comments to to Proposed Changes in Rules...

Woodrow Ban

From: Ban, Woody (POC) [ Woody.Ban@polyone.com ] Sent: Friday, March 07, 2008 8:19 AM To: TM Mailing Rules Subject: Comment to Express mail filing of time sensitive documents About...