Comments Related Electronic Submission of Applications for Registration and Other Documents

Electronic Submission of Applications for Registration and Other Documents


NOTE: Comments were reformatted for margin and font consistency. Comments submitted via mail or fax were first scanned.


Comment 1Nancy J. MacDonald
Comment 2Drew Patty, Sieberth & Patty, L.L.C.
Comment 3D. Brit Nelson, Locke Liddell & Sapp LLP
Comment 4Richard L. Morris, Jr.,1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc.
Comment 5Richard L. Morris, Jr., 1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc.
Comment 6Richard L. Morris, Jr., 1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc. .
Comment 7Christine L. Wettach, Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
Comment 8Jeffrey D. Cohen
Comment 9Scott S. Havlick, Holland & Hart LLP
Comment 11Frank H. Foster, Kremblas, Foster, Phillips & Pollick
Comment 12Richard J. Superfine, Hamman & Benn
Comment 13Elizabeth McArthur, Swanson & Bratschun, L.L.C.
Comment 14Cecily Anne Snyder, First to File
Comment 15Edward A. Steen
Comment 16John S. Reid, Reidlaw, L.L.C.
Comment 17Ralph F. Crandell
Comment 18Anne F. Downey, Downey & Downey
Comment 19R. Labarge
Comment 20Roberta Jacobs-Meadway, Ballard Spahr Andres & Ingersoll LLP
Comment 21Patrick M. Dwyer
Comment 22D. Chapman
Comment 23Philip Furgang, Furgang & Adwar, L.L.P.
Comment 24Seymour Rothstein
Comment 25Raymond G. Areaux. Carver, Darden, Koretzy, Tessier, Finn, Blossman & Areaux, LLC
Comment 26Paul W. Reidl, E. & J. Gallo Winery
Comment 27Robert M. Kunstadt, R. Kunstadt, P.C.
Comment 28Harrison & Egbert
Comment 29Mary T. Kinsella, Invensys plc
Comment 30Thomas E. Spath, Abelman, Frayne & Schwab
Comment 31Lawrence E. Abelman, Abelman, Frayne & Schwab
Comment 32Nils Victor Montan, International Trademark Association (INTA)
Comment 33Miriam Trudell, Sheridan Ross P.C.
Comment 34Scott Keller, Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
Comment 35Brad Groff, Gardner Groff Mehrman & Josephic, P.C.
Comment 36Joseph J. Orlando, Bucknam and Archer
Comment 37Theresa W. Middlebrook, Christie Parker & Hale
Comment 38Robert W. Adams, Nixon & Vanderhye P.C.
Comment 39Stewart J Bellus, Collard and Roe
Comment 40Joseph J. Previto, Collard and Roe
Comment 41Terry S. Callaghan & Eugene J. Rath III, Price, Heneveld, Cooper, DeWitt & Litton
Comment 42Walter F. Fasse, Fasse Patent Attorneys, P.A.
Comment 43Bromberg & Sunstein LLP
Comment 44Robert B.G. Horowitz, Cooper & Dunham LLP
Comment 45Oblon, Spivak, McClelland, Maier & Neustadt, P.C
Comment 46Carol L. B. Mathews & Paul F. Kilmer, Holland & Knight LLC
Comment 47J. Walvick, President, Autodocs, LLC
Comment 48W. Hugo Liepmann, Foley, Hoag & Eliot LLP
Comment 49Michael K. Kirk, Executive Director, AIPLA
Comment 50Susan Freya Olive, Olive & Olive, P.A.
Comment 51Russell H. Walker, Walker, McKenzie & Walker, P.C.
Comment 52Kathleen A. Skinner
Comment 53Fross Zelnick Lehrman & Zissu, P.C.
Comment 54Charles P. Baker, Chair, Section of Intellectual Property Law (American Bar Association)
Comment 55Andrea A. Jacobs & Cynthia Johnson, Co-Chairs of the Trademarks and Unfair Competition Committee (Boston Patent Law Association)
Comment 56Donald L. Beeson, Collins & Beeson
Comment 57Ronald E. Myrick, President, Intellectual Property Owners Association (IPO)
Comment 58Ray R. Regan, for Rio Grande Intellectual Property Association
Comment 59John Smith-Hill
Comment 60Douglas L. Hendricks, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Comment 61Greg Maurer, Klarquist Sparkman, LLP
Comment 62John D. Fado