Partnership Meetings Specialists

Contact Our CPM Specialists 

For CPM questions regarding a certain topic or technology, please contact one of our Patents Customer Partnership Meetings specialists listed below.

General Information

PatentsPartnerships@uspto.gov

TC 1600 Biotechnology/Chemical/Pharmaceutical Customer Partnership Meeting – Biotechnology and Organic Fields

USPTOBCP1600@uspto.gov

Suex.Liu@uspto.gov

TC 1700 Customer Partnership Meeting – Chemical and Materials Engineering

3DPrinting@uspto.gov

Jill.Warden@uspto.gov

TC 2100 Customer Partnership Meeting - Computer Architecture Software and Information Security

Miranda.Huang@uspto.gov

TC 2400 Cyber Security Customer Partnership Meeting

CyberSecurityPartnership@uspto.gov

Jung.Kim@uspto.gov

Eleni.Shiferaw@uspto.gov

TC 2600 Customer Partnership Meeting - Communications

TC2600CustomerPartnership@uspto.gov

Dwayne.Bost@uspto.gov

Catherine.Perez@uspto.gov

TC 2800 Semiconductor Customer Partnership Meeting - Semiconductors, Electrical and Optical Systems and Components

TC2800CustomerPartnership@uspto.gov

Sue.Purvis@uspto.gov
TC 2900 Design Day - Designs

Celia.Murphy@uspto.gov

TC 3600 Business Methods Customer Partnership Meeting - Electronic Commerce, Licensing and Review

BusinessMethods@uspto.gov

Matthew.Gart1@uspto.gov

Victoria.Shumate@uspto.gov

TC 3600 & TC 3700 Customer Partnership Meeting - Mechanical Engineering, Medical Devices, Transportation, Construction, Agriculture, Manufacturing and Products Customer Partnership and Technical Training TC3600&3700@uspto.gov

Linda.Dvorak@uspto.gov

Charles.Marmorii@uspto.gov


Victor.Batson@uspto.gov
 

Partnering in Patents Collaboration with AIPLA and TCs

Chiragg.Shah@uspto.gov

Derrick.Ferris@uspto.gov

Miranda.Huang@uspto.gov