Comments Related Electronic Submission of Applications for Registration and Other Documents

Electronic Submission of Applications for Registration and Other Documents


NOTE: Comments were reformatted for margin and font consistency. Comments submitted via mail or fax were first scanned.


Comment 1 Nancy J. MacDonald
Comment 2 Drew Patty, Sieberth & Patty, L.L.C.
Comment 3 D. Brit Nelson, Locke Liddell & Sapp LLP
Comment 4 Richard L. Morris, Jr.,1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc.
Comment 5 Richard L. Morris, Jr., 1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc.
Comment 6 Richard L. Morris, Jr., 1-800-4-TRADEMARK, Inc. .
Comment 7 Christine L. Wettach, Cohen & Grigsby, P.C.
Comment 8 Jeffrey D. Cohen
Comment 9 Scott S. Havlick, Holland & Hart LLP
Comment 10
Comment 11 Frank H. Foster, Kremblas, Foster, Phillips & Pollick
Comment 12 Richard J. Superfine, Hamman & Benn
Comment 13 Elizabeth McArthur, Swanson & Bratschun, L.L.C.
Comment 14 Cecily Anne Snyder, First to File
Comment 15 Edward A. Steen
Comment 16 John S. Reid, Reidlaw, L.L.C.
Comment 17 Ralph F. Crandell
Comment 18 Anne F. Downey, Downey & Downey
Comment 19 R. Labarge
Comment 20 Roberta Jacobs-Meadway, Ballard Spahr Andres & Ingersoll LLP
Comment 21 Patrick M. Dwyer
Comment 22 D. Chapman
Comment 23 Philip Furgang, Furgang & Adwar, L.L.P.
Comment 24 Seymour Rothstein
Comment 25 Raymond G. Areaux. Carver, Darden, Koretzy, Tessier, Finn, Blossman & Areaux, LLC
Comment 26 Paul W. Reidl, E. & J. Gallo Winery
Comment 27 Robert M. Kunstadt, R. Kunstadt, P.C.
Comment 28 Harrison & Egbert
Comment 29 Mary T. Kinsella, Invensys plc
Comment 30 Thomas E. Spath, Abelman, Frayne & Schwab
Comment 31 Lawrence E. Abelman, Abelman, Frayne & Schwab
Comment 32 Nils Victor Montan, International Trademark Association (INTA)
Comment 33 Miriam Trudell, Sheridan Ross P.C.
Comment 34 Scott Keller, Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
Comment 35 Brad Groff, Gardner Groff Mehrman & Josephic, P.C.
Comment 36 Joseph J. Orlando, Bucknam and Archer
Comment 37 Theresa W. Middlebrook, Christie Parker & Hale
Comment 38 Robert W. Adams, Nixon & Vanderhye P.C.
Comment 39 Stewart J Bellus, Collard and Roe
Comment 40 Joseph J. Previto, Collard and Roe
Comment 41 Terry S. Callaghan & Eugene J. Rath III, Price, Heneveld, Cooper, DeWitt & Litton
Comment 42 Walter F. Fasse, Fasse Patent Attorneys, P.A.
Comment 43 Bromberg & Sunstein LLP
Comment 44 Robert B.G. Horowitz, Cooper & Dunham LLP
Comment 45 Oblon, Spivak, McClelland, Maier & Neustadt, P.C
Comment 46 Carol L. B. Mathews & Paul F. Kilmer, Holland & Knight LLC
Comment 47 J. Walvick, President, Autodocs, LLC
Comment 48 W. Hugo Liepmann, Foley, Hoag & Eliot LLP
Comment 49 Michael K. Kirk, Executive Director, AIPLA
Comment 50 Susan Freya Olive, Olive & Olive, P.A.
Comment 51 Russell H. Walker, Walker, McKenzie & Walker, P.C.
Comment 52 Kathleen A. Skinner
Comment 53 Fross Zelnick Lehrman & Zissu, P.C.
Comment 54 Charles P. Baker, Chair, Section of Intellectual Property Law (American Bar Association)
Comment 55 Andrea A. Jacobs & Cynthia Johnson, Co-Chairs of the Trademarks and Unfair Competition Committee (Boston Patent Law Association)
Comment 56 Donald L. Beeson, Collins & Beeson
Comment 57 Ronald E. Myrick, President, Intellectual Property Owners Association (IPO)
Comment 58 Ray R. Regan, for Rio Grande Intellectual Property Association
Comment 59 John Smith-Hill
Comment 60 Douglas L. Hendricks, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Comment 61 Greg Maurer, Klarquist Sparkman, LLP
Comment 62 John D. Fado