Registration to Practice

The following list contains the names of persons seeking for registration to practice before the United States Patent and Trademark Office. Final approval for registration is subject to establishing to the satisfaction of the Director of the Office of Enrollment and Discipline that the person seeking registration is of good moral character and repute. 37 CFR § 11.7. Accordingly, any information tending to affect the eligibility of any of the following persons on moral, ethical or other grounds should be furnished to the Director of Enrollment and Discipline on or before December 29, 2012 at the following address: Mail Stop OED United States Patent and Trademark Office P.O. Box 1450 Alexandria VA 22314

Bourgeois, Bryan Christopher, 4154 Burbank Drive, Apartment 14, Baton Rouge, LA 70808

Delulio, Matthew Ian, 307 Woodbluff Drive, Lafayette, LA 70503

DeMarah, Daniel Arthur, INVO, 1800 Sherman Avenue, Suite 504, Evanston, IL 60201

Farmer, Jeremy Deshun, 2200 Parklake Drive, Apartment #1361, Atlanta, GA 30345

Furman, Joshua David, Shvarts & Leiz LLP, 1121 San Antonio Drive, Suite B101, Palo Alto, CA 94303

Keeler, Todd Allan, Borden Ladner Gerias LLP, 1200 Waterfront Centre, 200 Burrard Street, Vancouver, BC V7X 1T2 Canada

Kobayashi, Yasuko, Seed Intellectual Property Law Group PLLC, 701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 5400, Seattle, WA 98105-6498

Lee, Jungil, 9419 Points Drive NE, Clyde Hill, WA 98004

Lee, Konrad Robert, 295 Harvard Street, #506, Cambridge, MA 02139

McPherson, Lauren Michelle, 97 Columbia Street, Unit 2, Cambridge, MA 02139

Mhembere, Danai Nelisile, 4174 Monroe Avenue, Apartment 7, San Diego, CA 92116

Minna, Michael John, Howard & Howard PLLC, 450 West 4th Street, Royal Oak, MI 48067

O'Loughlin, Timothy William, 206 Cherub Court, Greenville, SC 29615

Parcher, Daniel Walton, 892 Koss Street, Erie, CO 80516

Petty, Gray Evans, 1016 North Bonneville Drive, Salt Lake City, UT 84103

Wang, Tishiang, Nokia, Inc, 33 Ivan Street, Lexington, MA 02420

William R. Covey
Deputy General Counsel for Enrollment and Discipline and
Director of the Office of Enrollment and Discipline
November 14, 2012