uspto.gov
Skip over navigation

List of Contacts

Technology Center 3600 Business Methods List of Contacts

Workgroups Technology Director Telephone Number Email
 3620, 3680, 3690   Electronic Commerce  Greg Vidovich  (571)272-5350  Greg.vidovich@uspto.gov
 Class 705 (Electronic Commerce) Managers and Art Units Defined
Art Unit Class/Subclass Art Description Manager Telephone Number Email
 3621  705 / 14.1-6 & 14.11-73  Incentive Programs, Coupons  Rutao (Rob) Wu  (571)272-3136  rutao.wu@uspto.gov
 3622  705 / 14.1-14.73  Incentive Programs, Coupons  Eric Stamber  (571)272-6724  eric.stamber@uspto.gov
 3623  705/ 7.11-7.42  Operations Research  Beth Boswell  (571)272-6737  beth.boswell@uspto.gov
 3624  705/ 7.11-7.42  Operations Research  Justin Pats  (571)270-1363  justin.pats@uspto.gov 
 3625  705 / 26.1-27.2  E - Shopping  Jeff Smith  (571)272-6763  jeff.smith4@uspto.gov
 3626  705 / 2-3  Health Care  Robert Morgan  (571)272-6773  robert.morgan@uspto.gov
 3627  705 / 15-25, 28-34  Point of Sale, Inventory, Accounting  Florian (Ryan) Zeender  (571)272-6790  florian.zeender@uspto.gov
 3628  705 / 5-6, 13, 330-341, 400-418  Cost/Price, Reservations, Shipping and Transportation  John Hayes  (571)272-6708  john.hayes@uspto.gov
 3629  705 /1.1, 300-301, 304, 306, 317-328, 342-348, 500  Business Processing  Lynda Jasmin  (571)272-6811  lynda.jasmin@uspto.gov
 3681  705 / 14.1-14.73  Incentive Programs, Coupons Jamisue Plucinski  (571)272-6811  jamisue.pulcinski@uspto.gov
 3682  705 / 14.1-14.73  Incentive Programs, Coupons  Namrata Boveja (Pinky)  (571)272-8105  namrata.boveja@uspto.gov
 3683  705 / 7.11-7.42  Operations Research  Peter H. Choi  (571)272-6971  peter.choi@uspto.gov
 3684  705/ 7.11-7.42  Operations Research  Jason Dunham  (571)272-8109  jason.dunham@uspto.gov
 3685  705 / 50-79, 12  Business Cryptography, Voting  Calvin Hewitt  (571)272-6709  calvin.hewitt@uspto.gov
 3686  705 / 2-3  Health Care  Elaine Gort  (571)272-6787  elaine.gort@uspto.gov
 3687  705/15-25,  28-34  Point of Sale, Inventory, Accounting  Matt Gart  (571)272-3955  matthew.gart1@uspto.gov
 3688  705 / 14.1-14.73  Incentive Programs, Coupons  John Weiss  (571)272-6782  john.weiss@uspto.gov
 3689  705 / 1.1, 80, 300-318, 329, 342-348, 500  Business Processing, Electronic Negotiation  Janice Mooneyham  (571)272-6805  janice.mooneyham@uspto.gov
 3691  705/4, 35-45  Insurance, Banking and Finance  Alexander Kalinowski  (571)272-6771  alexander.kalinowski@uspto.gov
 3692  705/4, 35-45  Insurance, Banking and Finance  Sarah Monfeldt  (571)270-1833  sarah.monfeldt@uspto.gov
 3693  705/4, 35-45  Insurance, Banking and Finance  Shahid Merchant  (571)270-1360  shahid.merchant@uspto.gov
 3694  705/4, 35-45  Insurance, Banking and Finance  Kambiz Abdi  (571)272-6702  kambiz.abdi@uspto.gov
 3695  705/4, 35-45  Insurance, Banking and Finance  Vacant   (571)272-5350  

 

Work Groups Specialty Name Telephone Number Email
3620, 3680, 3690 TC 3600 Business Practice Specialist  Robert Weinhardt  (571)272-6633  robert.weinhardt@uspto.gov
3620, 3680, 3690 TC 3600 SPE Detail (DATA) Gerald (Jerry) O'Connor  (571)272-6787  jerry.oconnor@uspto.gov
3620, 3680, 3690 TC 3600 Appeal Conference Specialist Vincent Millin  (571)272-6747  vincent.millin@uspto.gov


United States Patent and Trademark Office
This page is owned by Technology Center 3600.
Last Modified: 7/10/2014 2:27:58 PM