Skip over navigation

Interference Practice Specialists

The Technology Centers have designated the following individuals as interference practice specialists:

Technology Center 1600

Brandon Fetterolf x22919
Joe Woitach x20739

Technology Center 1700

William Krynski x21024
Christine Skane Tierney x21055

Technology Center 2100

Vincent Trans x23613

Technology Center 2600

Ken Wieder x23595
Mike Horabik x23068

Technology Center 2800

Hien Phan x21606

Technology Center 3600

Steven Meyers x26611
Teri Luu x27045

Technology Center 3700

Josie Ballato x23567

United States Patent and Trademark Office
This page is owned by Office of General Counsel.
Last Modified: 2/14/2014 5:09:42 PM