Where are my submissions being saved?


The saved submissions are located on the USPTO's server. They are not considered as officially submitted to the USPTO until you reopen the saved submission and click the "Submit" button. If a saved submission is not submitted to the USPTO within 7 days of it's original save date, it will be deleted from the server.


USPTO FAQ - Questions 
and Answers (2007JUN01)