Can I share my saved submission files with others?
Saved submissions are tied to the user's digital certificate. To share a saved submission, you would have to share your digital certificate (.epf file and password). You may share your digital certificate as defined in the subscriber agreement. You can only save submissions if you are a registered user. Also, two certificates cannot share the same submission.