OCFO Staff Contact Information

Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Name Direct Line Building/Room Fax
Anthony Scardino, Chief Financial Officer (571) 272-9200 MDW 10/D15 (571) 273-0095
Frank Murphy, Deputy Chief Financial Officer (571) 272-9200 MDW 10/D19 (571) 273-0095
Michelle Picard, Senior Advisor for Financial Management (571) 272-9200 MDW 10/C15 (571) 273-0095
Sarah Brown, Financial Program Analyst (571)-272-9200 MDW 10/D24 (571) 273-0095
Jackie Maxfield, Staff Assistant (571)-272-9200 MDW 10/C19-C (571) 273-0095

Office Of Finance

Name Building/Room Telephone Email
Mark Krieger, Director,
Office of Finance
CPL 3200 (571) 272-6339 mark.krieger@uspto.gov
Dennis Detar, Director,
Financial Reporting and Analysis Division
CPL 3210 (571) 272-6323 dennis.detar@uspto.gov
Tom Hellmer, Director,
Financial Accounting Division
CPL 3426 (571) 272-6331 tom.hellmer@uspto.gov
Matthew Lee, Director,
Receipts Accounting Division
CPL 4200 (571) 272-6343 matthew.lee@uspto.gov
Steve Porter, Director,
Activity Based Information Division
CPL 3230 (571) 272-6355 steve.porter@uspto.gov

Office of Planning and Budget

Name Building/Room Telephone Email
Brendan Hourigan, Director,
Office of Planning and Budget
MDE 07/A11 (571) 272-8966 brendan.hourigan@uspto.gov
Bonita Royall, Director,
Budget Formulation and
Performance Management Division
MDE 07/A25 (571) 272-4302 bonita.royall@uspto.gov
Dianne Buie, Director,
Forecasting and Analysis Division
MDE 07/A21 (571) 272-6301 dianne.buie@uspto.gov
Scott Ewalt, Director,
Budget Execution Division
MDE 07/A19 (571) 272-6006 scott.ewalt@uspto.gov

Office of Financial Management Systems

Name Building/Room Telephone Email
Gita Zoks, Director,
Office of Financial Management Systems
CPL 3800 (571) 272-6363 gita.zoks@uspto.gov
Greg Eslinger, Director,
Core Financial Systems Operations Division
CPL 3238 (571) 272-6325 greg.eslinger1@uspto.gov
Ana Medina, Director,
Financial Systems Operations Division
CPL 3604 (571) 272-6346 ana.medina@uspto.gov
Carol Stout, Director,
Program Management Division
CPL 3404 (571) 272-6357 carol.stout@uspto.gov

Office of Procurement

Name Building/Room Telephone Email
Scott Palmer, Director,
Office of Procurement
MDE 07/D07 (571) 270-7149 scott.palmer@uspto.gov
Kate Kudrewicz, Senior Advisor,
Office of Procurement
MDE 07/A05 (571) 272-6575 kate.kudrewicz@uspto.gov
John Bardwell, Chief,
Patents and Trademarks Acquisition Division
MDE 07/D05 (571) 272-6567 john.bardwell@uspto.gov
Sylvia Van Dyke, Chief,
IT Acquisition Division
MDE 07/B03 (571) 272-6568 sylvia.vandyke@uspto.gov
Chris Hannah, Chief,
Corporate Services Acquisition Division
MDE 07/D41 (571) 272-6555 chris.hannah@uspto.gov
Loren Howcroft, Chief,
Policy Analysis and Liaison Division
MDE 07/D03 (571) 270-1625 loren.howcroft@uspto.gov